Bargaining Units

All City of Decatur represented employees are members of one of three bargaining units: American Federation of State, County and Municipal Employees (AFSCME) – Local 268; International Association of Firefighters (IAFF) – Local 505; and Decatur Police Benevolent and Protective Association Labor Committee (PBLC).  The most current collective bargaining agreement (CBA) for each of these units is listed below.  Click on the link to view a copy of the CBA.

Current CBAs

IAFF Local 505 – 2017-2019

Decatur PBPALC – 2015-2019

AFSCME Local 268 – 2017-2022

Past CBAs

IAFF Local 505 – 2013-2016

Decatur PBPALC – 2012-2015

AFSCME Local 268 – 2012-2017